Buying a home

Her Go-To Realtor

The other day I received this from Melanie B., one of my clients:

“Robyn is the best realtor you could ask for — she helped me find my first home three years ago, and she still advises me when I need anything home related. She just helped me navigate my co-op regulations and refinance my mortgage. She’s your realtor for life, whenever you need.

I appreciated her beyond measure during the house hunting phase. She was available whenever needed and she told me exactly what she thought of all the places we saw. I don’t make a home related move without her.”

My clients are the best! They allow me to do a job a love. If you need to buy or sell a home in the Washington DC region, please give me a call. I’m happy to help!

Click here for more client feedback.

Leave a Reply

