Pet goats

Baby goats! 

This has nothing to do with real estate except that she’s one of my pet goats. Gigi was born April 21 to my first pet goat, Angel. It’s pretty safe to say I’m the only metro DC REALTOR with pet Pygmy goats!

Every now and then one of my little lovelies tags along for a home showing, settlement or home inspection. You never know when they’ll show up. Best of all, my clients love hanging out with the bouncing furballs. After all, who doesn’t love a baby goat?!

If you’d like to meet my friendly little goats, some of them will be walking with me in the Rockville Memorial Day parade. Come out and join us!


Cheers!

Categories: Pet goats, Pets

Tagged as: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

