Thankful

2015: Wow, What a Year!

 
Thank you for trusting me with your real estate needs! It has been a great year. We’ve been busy and I loved every minute!

In 2015, my team and I helped people buy and sell condos, row homes, single-family homes, and luxury homes across Maryland, Virginia, and Washington DC. Sales totaled more than $14,000,000! 

Success wouldn’t have been possible without the many people who chose me to help them with one of their largest investments. Nor would it have been possible without the large number of referrals from past clients recommending me to their friends and family. Thank you for letting me be Your Real Estate Agent for Life®.

Leave a Reply

