Awards & Accolades

May Milestones.

This morning I received two awards: Top Producer of the Month for Units Sold and Top Producer of the Month for Volume. YOWZA! May has turned out to be the best single month of my career thanks to all my clients and the people who refer them.

For the month of May, I put more than $6 million dollars in homes under contract as a listing agent or buyer’s agent. My clients included first-home buyers, growing families, engaged couples, move-up buyers, and a those down-sizing to a smaller home. Homes were sold in Maryland, Virginia, and Washington DC. They included one-bedroom condos up to multimillion dollar homes.

One of my clients who closed on his new home yesterday had this to say about his experience.


My sincerest gratitude to all my clients for allowing me to be Your Real Estate Agent for Life!

Leave a Reply

