Buying a home

“You’ve Changed Our Lives.”

Robyn Porter, REALTOR, Washington DC metro area; Illinois Broker

Robyn Porter, REALTOR, Washington DC metro area; Illinois Broker

This afternoon I had pleasure of seeing a wonderful couple sign the settlement papers that would allow them to transplant their family to the Washington DC suburbs. Their home search took nearly a year of stops and starts due to their personal challenges, but the process and time commitment was worth every second. The home is perfect for them in every aspect. For me personally, not only do I have the satisfaction of knowing my clients are happy, but I also received a short note of thanks from them this evening. The note simply said, “Thank you for everything. You’ve changed our lives.”

It doesn’t get much better than that.

When I receive feedback like that it reaffirms I have the best job. It’s incredibly awesome to be part of someone’s life changing event. I’m so appreciative that people put their trust in me to help them find a home where they will relax, find solace, grow their family, and create memories that will last a lifetime. It’s pretty amazing and I’m forever thankful.

If you would like to meet to discuss your home ownership goals I can be easily contacted at 703-963-0142 or robyn@robynporter.com. You can also visit my website or Facebook.com.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

