Awards & Accolades

2013 Top 10 REALTORS.

thank you

Last year was great for me professionally, as well as for the Bethesda Miller office of W.C. & A.N. Miller, a Long & Foster company.

I’m happy to share I’ve been ranked #8 in Bethesda Miller’s Top 10 Agents Overall By Volume for 2013. This is all thanks to my clients, family, and friends whom I’ve worked with and those who’ve referred me to people they know who need to buy or sell a home in the Washington DC metro area. Your trust, dedication and support are the reason I’m able to do a “job” I love and be your “Real Estate Agent for Life.” I’m very thankful and grateful to each of you.

The entire Top 10 Agents Overall by Volume for 2013 include:

#1 Ken Bennett

#2 Nancy Mannino

#3 Susan Jaquet

#4 Andy Alderdice

#5 Marie McCormack

#6 Peter Sarro

#7 Tammy Durbin

#8 Robyn Porter

#9 Page Eisinger

#10 Jenny McDonnell

The Bethesda Miller office once again took top honors as the #1 W.C. & A.N. Miller Office by both volume and units in 2013.  The Bethesda Miller office also took top honors as the #14 Office for all of Long & Foster offices company-wide. Further, Susan Sanford, my manager, was named DC Metro Manager for 2013 and was also awarded as a 2013 Foster Cup Finalist, which is based on combined capture rate, net recruiting volume and gross profit margins.

Thank you to everyone who has been part of my success! I look forward to a great 2014!

 

Leave a Reply

