General

RebelMouse, where have you been all my social media life?

rebelmouse

One look at a friend’s RebelMouse social media page and I was hooked! RebelMouse is a pot of your social media resources on a single page that has a “Pinterest-like” look and feel. A user can combine their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Google+ pages all in a single place. I’m thrilled that it includes my blog postings too. I’ve just signed up and wonder why someone hasn’t thought of this idea before. Here’s my RebelMouse page. Feel free to post your page below. I’d like to check it out.

Leave a Reply

