Buying a home

My dog made me move

My Dog Made Me Move

Years ago it seemed like no rental buildings or landlords allowed pets. And no way was I going to give up my furry best friend for a roof over my head. So I made one of the best investment decisions ever. I bought a condo. The place was small and I had no furniture but what I did have was a small piece of the American dream. It was awesome!!! I remember that first night in my new home perfectly: just me and my dog, some blankets and a pillow, and a good night sleep on the floor. Life was (and still is) good!

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

